TEAM
Craig Wehinger - wehingec@crane-interiors.com    Territory Sales Manager Tammy Keel - keelt@crane-interiors.com     Customer Service Donnie Cromer - cromerd@crane-interiors.com     Director of Engineering/Quality Pam Brown - brownp@crane-interiors.com     Director of Supply Chain Mark Scott - scottm@crane-interiors.com     Plant Manager Karla Camorlinga - camorlik@crane-interiors.com     Human Resources John Yoder - yoderj@crane-interiors.com     General Manager
CONTACT: 615-563-4800 Sales@crane-interiors.com
TEAM
PO Box 459, 200 Alexander Dr, Woodbury TN  37190                           
Craig Wehinger - wehingec@crane-interiors.com    Territory Sales Manager Tammy Keel - keelt@crane-interiors.com    Customer Service Donnie Cromer - cromerd@crane-interiors.com    Director of Engineering/Quality Pam Brown - brownp@crane-interiors.com    Director of Supply Chain Mark Scott - scottm@crane-interiors.com    Plant Manager Karla Camorlinga - camorlik@crane-interiors.com    Human Resources John Yoder - yoderj@crane-interiors.com    General Manager
CONTACT: 615-563-4800 Sales@crane-interiors.com
TEAM
Craig Wehinger - wehingec@crane-interiors.com    Territory Sales Manager Tammy Keel - keelt@crane-interiors.com    Customer Service Donnie Cromer - cromerd@crane- interiors.com    Director of Engineering/Quality Pam Brown - brownp@crane-interiors.com    Director of Supply Chain Mark Scott - scottm@crane-interiors.com    Plant Manager Karla Camorlinga - camorlik@crane- interiors.com    Human Resources John Yoder - yoderj@crane-interiors.com    General Manager
CONTACT: 615-563-4800 Sales@crane-interiors.com