HOME PRODUCT DESIGN QUALITY TEAM EMPLOYMENT ABOUT
TEAM
PO Box 459, 200 Alexander Dr, Woodbury TN  37190                           
Chris Anderson    General Manager, chris@crane-interiors.com Lee Solomon    Marketing Manager, Lsolo@dtccom.net Blaine Wilcher    Quality Manager, blaine@crane-interiors.com Donnie Cromer    Dir of Manufacturing, donnie@crane-interiors.com Mark Scott    Plant Manager, mark@crane-interiors.com Jimmy Powers    Prototype Manager, jimmy@crane-interiors.com Tammy Keel    Customer Service, tammy@crane-interiors.com Pam Brown   Materials Manager, pam@crane-interiors.com Cindy Bryan    HR/Actg Manager, cindy@crane-interiors.com
CONTACT: 615-563-4800 Sales@crane-interiors.com
TEAM
TEAM
PO Box 459, 200 Alexander Dr, Woodbury TN  37190                           
MENU
Chris Anderson   General Manager, chris@crane-interiors.com Lee Solomon    Marketing Manager, Lsolo@dtccom.net Blaine Wilcher    Quality Manager, blaine@crane-interiors.com Donnie Cromer    Dir of Manufacturing, donnie@crane-interiors.com Mark Scott    Plant Manager, mark@crane-interiors.com Jimmy Powers    Prototype Manager, jimmy@crane-interiors.com Tammy Keel    Customer Service, tammy@crane-interiors.com Pam Brown   Materials Manager, pam@crane-interiors.com Cindy Bryan    HR/Actg Manager, cindy@crane-interiors.com
CONTACT: 615-563-4800 Sales@crane-interiors.com
Home Product Design Quality Team Employment About
TEAM
PO Box 459, 200 Alexander Dr, Woodbury TN  37190                           
Chris Anderson    General Manager, chris@crane-interiors.com Lee Solomon    Marketing Manager, Lsolo@dtccom.net Blaine Wilcher    Quality Manager, blaine@crane- interiors.com Donnie Cromer    Dir of Manufacturing, donnie@crane- interiors.com Mark Scott    Plant Manager, mark@crane-interiors.com Jimmy Powers    Prototype Manager, jimmy@crane- interiors.com Tammy Keel    Customer Service, tammy@crane-interiors.com Pam Brown    Materials Manager, pam@crane-interiors.com Cindy Bryan    HR/Actg Manager, cindy@crane-interiors.com
CONTACT: 615-563-4800 Sales@crane-interiors.com
Team